Artist Information



This annual exhibit showcases various works from the members of the Eastern Shore Art Center. This next show is TBA.


Join other artists for coffee, painting and critiquing.  Bring your latest works and paint, draw, sculpt.  Share your works and see what others are working on! To reserve a space, call 251.928.2228 ext.107 or email:

An Exhibit Proposal is required if you are interested in submitting a request to show your artwork in one of our galleries. Send your signed proposal and cd representative of your artwork to Exhibits Committee Chairman, Eastern Shore Art Center, 401 Oak Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532. Your proposal will be considered by the Exhibition Committee. If accepted, you will be required to submit a signed contract, inventory list and artist's statement. The Proposal form is available HERE.

Once you have been accepted to show, download a contract, inventory list and artist's statement. Send forms to the Exhibits Committee Chairman, Eastern Shore Art Center, 401 Oak Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532. Your exhibit WILL NOT be put on the Exhibits calendar until the ESAC Exhibit Committee Chairman receives your accepted exhibition forms. Download accepted exhibit forms HERE.

Art fair listings, craft show listings, and festival listings for the 600 top-selling events with detailed critiques and sales-based ratings. AFSB is the ultimate guide to juried art and craft shows nationwide! It now includes hundreds of additional unrated shows. For more information and listings click HERE.

ESAC will link our Artists' Members' names to their website addresses if provided. This way our visitors can click on your name for more information and additional samples of your artwork. Artists, please provide your website address to: if you want to be included. If you are not listed below, check with to confirm if your Artist's Membership is current. Artist's membership is $80 annually.

Todd Abrams

Susan Acree

Betsy Adams

Pam Aloisa

Susan Alsup

Carolyn Amick

Russell and Lanno Anderson

William Annan

Wendy Archer

Vicki Armstrong

Karen Arthur

Carole Backman

Linnie Thornton Baird

Robert Bantens

Nancy Barry

Art Bayer

Sharon Bell

Joy Belmont

Deborah Benton

John Bishop

Amy Bolt

Cheryl Boyce

Gail Bramer

Joanne Brandt

Mary Ann Brechun

Susan Breitfeller

Barbara Britton

Rosalind Broome

Barbara Brown

C. Harold Brown and Linda Tom

Mark Browning

Nan Bruce

Belinda Butler

Ann Calagaz

Doris Caldwell

Cathy Calvin

Patricia Cameron

Tony Caminiti

Trixi Canning

Frank Caperton, Jr.

Steven Carey

Larry Carmack

Michael Carter

Dick Casey

Richard Casey

William Caswell

Eebie Cheshire

Russell Christie

Jeanelle Clark

John and Mickey Cleverdon

Robert and Claire Cloningner

Maite Clyatt

Melissa Comer

BJ Cooper

Pat Cooper

Barbara Curtis

Pat D’Olive

Kay Daughdrill

Carolyn Davis-Earnhart

Cecilia Day

Vikki Day

Brian Dearing

Janice DeZeeuw

Dee Kruk-Donaldson

Sandra Doyle

Frances Easley

Jolane Edwards

Pat Edwards

Kathleen Elberg

Debbie Ellis

Robin Fabel

Fred Fisher

Tom Fitzgerald

Frances Fontaine

Cheri Forte

Doug Frederick

Jim and Dorothy Freeman

Jerry and Kay Friedlander

Sherry Stimpson Frost

Pamela Fugate

Carol Furman

Ben Gall

Frank and Zaidee Galloney

Judy Gardiner

Clare S. Geary

Carol George

John Geranis

Richard Gethers

Russell Goodloe

Ardith Goodwin

Joan Goodwine

Christina Granger

Diane Gravat

Howard Green

Emma Rosemary Greene

Ellen Grigg

Jamie Hadden-Langley

Don and Pamela Hamar

Elaine Hanson

Barbara Harris

Arthur "Lebaron" Heathcoe

Melinda Hicks

Janet Hinton

John and Mary Hodgkins

Lee Holmes

James Hood

Ann Hopf

Martha Markline Hopkins

Debra Hornady

Phyllis Horne

Cynthia Anne Howard

Sonny Howard

John B. and Stacey Howell

Leigh Ann Hurst

Denise Inge

Clara Jackson

James Jennings

Janet Jerez

Elise Johns

Jeff Johnston

Suzanne and Pat Juneau

Satomi Kamei

Laurie Kaufman

GS Khalsa

Ellen Majors Lacy

Patricia Laraway

Bruce Larsen

Jim Laugelli

Linda Ledet

Gaye Lindsey

Walter Linne

Lydia Loftis

Mary Lucas

Vicki MacDonald

Charlotte Mackin

Julie Main

Arthur Dwight Mangold

Mark  Manuel

Karin Marrero

Diana Mathews

Libby McCawley

Judy McFee

Suzanne McKee

Jill McLemore

Benita Hatfield McNider

Patricia McPherson

Mary Kathryn Metzger

Kandi Minatra

Heather Mitchell

Brandly Monroe

Dawson Morgan

Angela Morgan

Dean Mosher

Paul and Dale Mozley

Peter Muller

Claudia Mullins


Robert Nall

Barbara Nassar

Fran Neumann

Carolyn Newcomer

Marie Nickerson

Derek Norman

Geza Papp

Karen Parks

Brenda Parnell

Terry Passman

Jo Patton

Ann Pearce

Syble Michelle Pennington

Susan Perrine

Liz Philbrick

Gerlinda and Walter Pinson

Brenda Pommer

Catherine Pope

Ruth Pratt

Shell Prosser

Nancy Raia

Corinne Ramming

Mary Anterton Renfroe

Emily Revere

Erin Revere

Patrick and Julie Reynolds

Lauree Riggin

Steven Riggs

Carolyn Roberts

Ed Robinson

Karen Roloson

Erin Romero

Eleanor Ross

Bette Runnels

Vincent Russo

Stephen Savage

Mary Ann Schaff

Suzanne Schmitt

Russell F. Scott

Gene and Jane Sellier

Stacy Sheehan-Wilson

Joe Sheffield

Joyce Shields

Ouida Sides

Diane Lynn Siefert

Larry Sims

Kelley Smart

Angelynn Smith

Linda Lee Smith

Nikki Smokey-Landau

Pete Sones

Maria Spies

Beau Stahl

Mary Grace Stanley

Allison Steele

Sharon Stephens

Zinaida Stirbu

John Streeter

Mary Streu

Susan N, McCollough Gallery

Cathe Tappan

John Taylor

Linda Theobald

Laura R. Thomas

John and Nancy Thompson

Celia Thornton

Helen Trammell

Michele Traum

Jane Tucker

Melvin Turner

Rex Turner

Sheri Vanche

Charles Varnado

Richard Vinzant

Colette Waite

Susie Wallace

Kim Ware

Chuck Weatherly

Peg Weatherly

Mark Will

Wayne Williams

Bill Wismar




Join the ESAC Email List

For Email Newsletters you can trust