Contact Us

LOCATION
401 Oak Street
Fairhope, Alabama 36532
251.928.2228

esac@esartcenter.com

 

Director
Kate Fisher
251.928.2228 Ext.100
kate@esartcenter.com

Academy Director
Melinda Hicks
251.928.2228 Ext.107
melinda@esartcenter.com

Bookkeeper/Membership
Sheri Vanche
251.928.2228 Ext.102
sheri@esartcenter.com

Communications/Marketing Director
Adrienne Falls
251.928.2228 Ext.103
adrienne@esartcenter.com

Community Outreach Director
Nancy Raia
251.928.2228 Ext.105
nancy@esartcenter.com

Facility Rentals
Nancy Styron
251.928.2228 Ext.104
nancy.styron@gmail.com

Chairman
Committee on Public Art

Clay Swanzy
clayswanzy@sonnycallahan.com


 

Join the ESAC Email List

Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust