First Friday Art Walk

On the first Friday of every month the Art Center welcomes 400 plus visitors, free of charge, for the exhibit openings. Visitors are treated to refreshments made possible by generous local business sponsors.

Friday, January 3, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view the January First Friday Art Walk Brochure of Exhibiting Artists!

Friday, February 7, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view the February First Friday Art Walk Brochure of Exhibiting Artists!

Friday, March 7, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view the March First Friday Art Walk Brochure of Exhibiting Artists!

Friday, April 4, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view the April First Friday Art Walk Brochure of Exhibiting Artists!

Friday, May 2, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view the May First Friday Art Walk Brochure of Exhibiting Artists!

Friday, June 6, 2014: 6-8pm

Exhibits Brochure Coming Soon!

*No July First Friday Art Walk.

Friday, August 1, 2014: 6-8pm

Click Here to view our Current Exhibits!!

Friday, September 5, 2014: 6-8pm

Friday, October 3, 2014: 6-8pm

Friday, November 7, 2014: 6-8pm

*No December First Friday Art Walk.

 

 

 

Join the ESAC Email List

Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust