Special Events

July 24 @ 6-8pm

Art Treasures Auction :  Items on Exhibit Currently!

Auction begins at 6pm, closes at 6:45pm, announced at 7pm. Great food and tunes! 20% off in our Gift Shop!!

Art Sale will run through July 26. Stop by now for a sneak peek!

We need your help to raise funds for our Art Center! Would you like to donate a piece to our cause?

Artwork can be dropped off any time before July 22nd. You may bring as many as you would like!

No size or medium restrictions!! For more info, call 251-928-2228. 

Art Treasures also falls on Christmas in July Eve! Summer Santa may be hangin' around...



All Special Events are subject to change. Information will be posted when provided.


Join the ESAC Email List

For Email Newsletters you can trust